Discounted Registration

EFB Institutional Members

Institutional Members of the European Federation of Biotechnology have a 10% discount on the registration fees for their employees. Please see a list of all EFB Institutional Members below. You will receive an email with the discount code. If you work for one of the companies below and you have not registered your discount code, please contact

EFB Institutional Members:

  • Associazione Italiana di Ingegneria Chimica (AIDIC)
  • Animal Cell Technology Industrial Platform (ACTIP)
  • Croatian Society of Chemical Engineers, and Technologists (HDKI)
  • Czech Biotechnology Society (Biotechnologická Spolecnost)
  • Norwegian Biochemical Society (Norsk Biokjemisk Selskap)
  • Novozymes A/SAustrian Society for Biotechnology (ÖGMBT)
  • Polish Academy of Sciences
  • Swiss Society for Microbiology (SSM)
  • Swiss Chemical Society (SCS)
  • Spanish Society of Biotechnology (SEBIOT)
  • French Society for Microbiology (SFM)
  • Microbiology SocietyBeijing Genomics Institute (BGI), Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW, Zürcher Hochschule der Angewandten Wissenschaften)
  • Swiss Coordination Committee for Biotechnology (SCCB)
  • HES-SO Valais
  • Institute of Chemical Technology, Prague
  • Fundación Europea de MTC (European Foundation of Traditional Chinese Medicine)
  • Research Genetic Cancer Center (RGCC)
  • Bio Blank International
  • ACIB  (Austrian Center of Industrial Biotechnology)
  • Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences
  • Society of Chemical Industry (SCI)
  • Center of Excellence for Biosensors, Instrumentation and Process Control (COBIK)
  • The Human Protein Atlas
  • Royal Society of Biology
  • Biochemical Society
  • Eppendorf AG
  • Lonza AG
  • Fédération Française des Biotechnologies
  • KTH - Royal Institute of Technology
  • University of Debrecen
  • Affibody AB
  • Institut für Ecopreneurship (Fachhochschule)
  • Jianghan Health Technology Co., LTD
  • Nederlandse Biotechnologie Vereniging (NBV, Dutch Biotechnology Association)
  • AstraZeneca
  • German Association for Synthetic Biology - GASB e.V.
  • Medicofarma Biotech S.A
  • European Healthy Soils Event
  • Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research ISI
  • SciLifeLab
  • Romanian Society of Bioengineering and Biotechnology (SRBB)


Visit us on Social Media

Please note: All information requested on the website and registration process is strictly for the use of the Congress in compliance with international privacy legislation. By completing this registration form you will agree that the Congress will use this data to keep you fully informed of the Congress in 2024. The data will then be retained by the Congress secretariat for the purposes of informing you about activities and future meetings. On the registration form, You will also have the opportunity to agree separately to allow key data (Name, Company, Email Address) to be shared with sponsors and exhibitors who are participating in the Congress in 2024. We will not pass any details to any companies not participating in the Congress in 2024.